Leadership Team

Randy Pflum
President and Chief Executive Officer
randyp@trioak.com

Dennis Breder
Chief Financial Officer
dennisb@trioak.com

Jeff Worstell
Chief Operating Officer
jeff.worstell@trioak.com

Robert McCulley
Chairman of the Board
bobm@trioak.com

John McCulley, Jr.
Vice President
johnm@trioak.com

 

Fred BakerinkMill Maintenance Manager – fredb@trioak.com

Nick BiggsRelations Team – nickb@trioak.com

Matt Dallas, Illinois Business Development Representative – matt.dallas@trioak.com

Kenney DixonGDU/Internal Transport Manager – kenneyd@trioak.com

Andrew ForbesController – andrew.forbes@trioak.com

Lauren Glowzenski, Veterinarian Service Managerlauren.glowzenski@trioak.com

Haley HillyardLive Production Logistics haley.hillyard@trioak.com

Adam JacksonGrain Merchandiser/Crop Insurance – adam.jackson@trioak.com

Tracy JonesHuman Resources Director – tracy.jones@trioak.com

Tom MarkerSow Production Manager – tomm@trioak.com

Dave RauenbuehlerController and IT Manager – daver@trioak.com

Matt Smith, Finishing Production Manager – matts@trioak.com

Tim Steinkamp, Transportation and Logistics Manager – tim.steinkamp@trioak.com